Tuscaloosa Tractor, Inc.
 
Current News & Events
         COMPETITIVE PRICING AND FINANCING
 
 
Interest rates as low as 0%
with KCC approval
 
...We have a large selection of residential and commercial mowers.  
 
...Tractors from 18hp to 135hp.
Loaders, Backhoes, Cutters, Disc, Post Hole Diggers
Box Blades, Finish Mowers, etc.
 
...Utility Vehicles
 
...TLB'S and Excavators
 
Stop by and talk with one of our trained equipment specialists.
 
 
Photo Gallery
 
 
 
About Us
SALES
 
Our equipment specialists are well qualified to help you choose the equipment for the smallest or largest operation and can help you with financing to meet your budget.
 
PARTS
 
We know that when you need tractor parts, service or repair on your equipment, you usually need it, as the old saying goes, YESTERDAY.  We stock most commonly used parts and if you need a part that is not a stock item we can usually have it in a day two with a small freight charge.
 
SERVICE
 
Our service department is equipped with up to date machinery and trained, well qualified technicians.  Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.


Serving the Tuscaloosa and surrounding areas since 1987.  
 
Products Available at Dealership Location
Tractors (BX, B, L, M) Tractor Loader Backhoes (TLB)
Residential/Commercial Mowers Utility Vehicles
Excavators Compact Track Loaders
Wheel Loaders Hay Tools
Spreaders
Dealer Information
3921 Skyland Blvd. East
Tuscaloosa , AL 35405
Phone: (205) 553-8573
Fax: (205) 554-0431
Contact Information
Sales
Jerome Cowley

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: jerome@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]

Sales
Jeremy Miller

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: jeremy@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]

Parts
Andy Pearson

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: andy@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]

Parts
Brad Bosch

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: brad@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]

Accounting/Finance
Robin Jarvis

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: robin@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]

Sales
Jamie Fisher

Phone:(205)553-8573
Email: jamie@tuscaloosatractor.com
[Edit]


Hours Of Operation
Monday-Friday    8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday            8:00 am to noon
 
Closed Sunday