Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Code:6326 March 23, 2018

To Shareholders

Masatoshi Kimata
President and Representative Director **KUBOTA Corporation**2-47, Shikitsuhigashi 1-chome,
Naniwa-ku, Osaka 556-8601, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE 128TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We take pleasure in informing you that the following matters were duly reported and resolved at the 128th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on March 23, 2018.

Matters reported:

- 1. Business report, the consolidated financial statements and the non-consolidated financial statements for the 128th business term (from January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017)
- 2. The results of the audits of the consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board

The above contents were reported.

Matters resolved:

Proposal 1: Election of Ten Directors

The above subject was approved as proposed.

Eight persons, namely Messrs. Masatoshi Kimata, Toshihiro Kubo, Shigeru Kimura, Kenshiro Ogawa, Yuichi Kitao, Masato Yoshikawa, Yuzuru Matsuda and Koichi Ina were re-elected, and Messrs. Shinji Sasaki and Yutaro Shintaku were newly elected.

Messrs. Yuzuru Matsuda, Koichi Ina and Yutaro Shintaku are Outside Directors.

Proposal 2: Election of Three Audit & Supervisory Board Members

The above subject was approved as proposed.

Mr. Toshikazu Fukuyama was re-elected, and Messrs. Yasuhiko Hiyama and Masaki Fujiwara were newly elected.

Mr. Masaki Fujiwara is Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

Proposal 3: Revision of the Amount of Remuneration for Directors

This subject was approved as proposed. The amount of basic remuneration for the Directors was left unchanged at ¥510 million or less per year, while the amount for the Outside Directors was revised to ¥60 million per year or less.

Proposal 4: Bonus Payments for Directors

This subject, concerning payments of ¥217.9 million of bonuses for seven Directors (excluding Outside Directors), was approved as proposed.

End of document

Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members (as of March 23, 2018)			
Directors			
1	President and Representative Director	Masatoshi Kimata	
2	Representative Director and Executive Vice President	Toshihiro Kubo	
3	Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Shigeru Kimura	
4	Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Kenshiro Ogawa	
5	Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Yuichi Kitao	
6	Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Masato Yoshikawa	
7	Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Shinji Sasaki	
8	Director	Yuzuru Matsuda	
9	Director	Koichi Ina	
10	Director	Yutaro Shintaku	
Audit & Supervisory Board Members			
1	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Toshikazu Fukuyama	
2	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Yasuhiko Hiyama	
3	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akira Morita	
4	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Teruo Suzuki	
5	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masaki Fujiwara	

Executive Officers (as of March 23, 2018)		
1	Managing Executive Officer	Kunio Suwa
2	Managing Executive Officer	Toshihiko Kurosawa
3	Managing Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Fujita
4	Managing Executive Officer	Kaoru Hamada
5	Managing Executive Officer	Yasuo Nakata
6	Managing Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Kimura
7	Managing Executive Officer	Dai Watanabe
8	Managing Executive Officer	Haruyuki Yoshida
9	Managing Executive Officer	Takao Shomura
10	Managing Executive Officer	Yuji Tomiyama
11	Managing Executive Officer	Kazunari Shimokawa
12	Managing Executive Officer	Mutsuo Uchida
13	Managing Executive Officer	Nobuyuki Ishii
14	Executive Officer	Junji Ogawa
15	Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Shinabe
16	Executive Officer	Ryuichi Minami
17	Executive Officer	Yoshimitsu Ishibashi
18	Executive Officer	Ryoji Kuroda
19	Executive Officer	Eiji Yoshioka
20	Executive Officer	Yasukazu Kamada
21	Executive Officer	Muneji Okamato
22	Executive Officer	Hiroto Kimura
23	Executive Officer	Katsuhiko Yukawa
24	Executive Officer	Koichiro Kan
25	Executive Officer	Hirohiko Arai
26	Executive Officer	Tomohiro litsuka
27	Executive Officer	Kazushi Ito